2019/20 Winners

Due to us not having a Wind Up Event this year, all trophies have now been delivered to the team coaches/managers or to the individual winners respectively.

Congratulations to all our individual award winners on your achievements this year.

In addition to the club awards, some players had such a good season that they won some League awards given out by the South West Metro Cricket Council.

These players were:

James Blain – Champion Player for Under 13’s
Tristan Jensen – Runner Up Champion Player Under 15’s
Seren Simpson – Runner Up Champion Player Under 15’s Girls.

Congratulations to these players on an outstanding season.

Stay safe and healthy everyone and we look forward to keeping you up to date during the off season.