2023-2024 SWMJCC Award Winners

A Big Congratulations to our SWMJCC Award Winners!

At a gala affair at the Swan Yacht Club in April, hosted by the SWMJCC Committee and WA Cricket, 3 outstanding young players from EFJCC were recognised for extremely successful seasons.  Winners of SWMJCC awards are not only acknowledged as exceptional players in their age group for their own clubs but also against all other clubs in the entire Southwest Metro Competition.  Congratulations!

Wes Blumenthal,
U14 Mike Frampton Cup, Bowling Average Champion.  Also, your own Club Champion and a member of the EFJCC U14 grand finalist side.

Ben Ross,
U14 Mike Frampton Cup, Batting Average Runner-up.  Also, a member of the EFJCC U14 grand finalist side.

Miles Russo,
U13 John Forrest Cup, Bowling Aggregate Champion.

Well done to these players and their families and team volunteers that supported them throughout the season.  We look forward to hem building on their success in the 2024/5 season!