East Fremantle Junior Cricket Club 2023/24 Committee

Stuart King

President

president@eastfreojcc.com.au

Richard Campbell

Vice President

vicepresident@eastfreojcc.com.au

Jess Zoiti

Secretary

secretary@eastfreojcc.com.au

Shirley Elliot

Treasurer

treasurer@eastfreojcc.com.au

Karri Stewart

Registrar

registrar@eastfreojcc.com.au

Jess Zoiti

Merchandise Coordinator

merchandise@eastfreojcc.com.au

Scott Feeney

Coaching Coordinator

coaching@eastfreojcc.com.au

Pia Zoiti

Sponsorship Coordinator

sponsorship@eastfreojcc.com.au

JP Broom

Social media and marketing

siteadmin@eastfreojcc.com.au

Phil Zoiti

Equipment Coordinator

property@eastfreojcc.com.au

TBC

Blasters Coordinator

blasters@eastfreojcc.com.au

Saul Davies

General Committee

Chris Weal

General Committee

Nick Butterfield

General Committee

Matt Marinovich

General Committee