Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in East Fremantle Junior Cricket Club. Please feel free contact one of committee members listed below.

Name Role Contact Phone
Stuart King President president@eastfreojcc.com.au 0477 177 656
Richard Campbell Vice President vicepresident@eastfreojcc.com.au 0488 253 618
Shirley Elliot Treasurer / Child Safety Officer treasurer@eastfreojcc.com.au  0414 829 887
Jess Zoiti Secretary / Child Safety Officer secretary@eastfreojcc.com.au 0421 283 999
Karri Stewart Registrar registrar@eastfreojcc.com.au  
Scott Feeney Coaching Coordinator coaching@eastfreojcc.com.au 0484 341 723
TBC Junior and Master Blasters blasters@eastfreojcc.com.au  
Pia Zoiti Sponsorship and Marketing sponsorship@eastfreojcc.com.au 0439 006 686
Jess Zoiti Merchandise merchandise@eastfreojcc.com.au
0421 283 999

All enquiries will be answered promptly. Thanks again.
Mail can be sent to: PO BOX 201 PALMYRA 6957

The East Fremantle Junior Cricket Club endorse and adopt Australian Cricket’s Policy for Safeguarding Children and Young People, Australian Cricket’s ‘Looking After Our Kids’ Code of Behaviour for Affiliated Associations and Clubs, and Australian Cricket’s Commitment to Safeguarding Children and Young People, effective as at 15/11/21.